Welcome to the changelog!

This is used to keep track of changes I made to the site overall, and to document my development progress of the site.

Big thanks to everyone who helped me learn HTML, especially my girlfriend ashie for helping me figure out so, so, so many issues I was having while coding all this.

-

-

???? (I forgot the date): About me page added :3 I want to add a proper blog section that I can add to later on, but I'm going to do that tomorrow (1/28/24).

-

1/15/2024: The background is functioning correctly now! I figured out how to get it to always fit your screen and stay stationary when you scroll! Very proud of this. I also figured out how to work those stupid fucking boxes.

-

1/14/2024: Site created, some basic code for the main page completed. Background editing done by my lovely girlfriend :3